2024 MDRT Culture of Excellence Award Winners

The MDRT Center for Field Leadership is proud to announce the 22 winners of the global standard for achievement in financial services leadership. The MDRT Culture of Excellence Awards are given to the best of the best — agency leaders who track and submit results in production, retention, recruitment, persistency, work/life balance (Whole Person) and MDRT/MDRT Academy membership.

MDRT Culture of Excellence Award badge
2024 Diamond badge

2024 Diamond Agencies (5 out of 6 criteria met)

  • Robert W. Abbate, LUTCF, CSA

  • Timothy S. Boyle Jr., CLU, FSCP

  • Bryan Phang, BBA, AEPP

  • Jason C. Staas, MS, CLTC

2024 Platinum badge

2024 Platinum Agencies (4 out of 6 criteria met)

  • Paul Chan Chee Onn, CLU, ChFC

  • Vincent Gan, ChFC, CLU

  • Derek Koh, GFSD

  • Shalyn Lee, CIAM, ChFC/S

  • Jaslyn Ng, CLU, ChFC

  • Chris Stark, FICF, CLTC

  • Pornprapa Sukreepirom

  • Jaden Wang

  • Jeffrey Yen, ChFC/S

2024 Gold Agency badge

2024 Gold Agencies (3 out of 6 criteria met)

  • Andrew Ang, ChFC, CIAM

  • Arlene O. Bonus, CAM, RFC

  • Chi Teng Han, BEng (Hons)

  • Jeffrey J. Niemeyer, LUTCF, CLTC

  • Amnat Ratanabanyat, MA, RFC

  • Mark A. Stice, FIC, CLTC

  • Tricia Tan Li Choo, CLU, ChFC

  • Julieta Tolentino, CIA, AFC

  • Diana Zhu, BBM